Schedule of Courses

Home » Schedule of Courses

Training-Header

 

 

 

 

 

“The CADFEM course was very useful for us. It answered a lot of our questions and Paul is an excellent teacher. Working in a small group was an advantage because there was lots of opportunity for discussion. We look forward to further training with CADFEM.”

Fiachra Ó Brádaigh, Research & Development Engineer, Airsynergy Ireland

The table below gives the dates of the next offering of each of our ANSYS Training Courses and allows you to register for your course of choice.

We run these courses regularly so if the upcoming dates for your course are too soon, and for longer term planning, please see our course planning schedule which provides dates for subsequent offerings of each course. Equally, if you would like to explore alternative dates, or if your course of choice is not listed,  please contact us and we’ll be happy to make arrangements.

*See course page for more details


Description Location Duration Start Date Price Register
Introduction to ANSYS FLUENT CADFEM London 2 Days Thursday, 26th March 2020 £ 830 Register
Fatigue Training Course CADFEM London 2 Days Tuesday, 10th March 2020 £ 830 Register
ANSYS Explicit Dynamics Introduction CADFEM London 2 Days Tuesday, 3rd March 2020 £ 830 Register
Introduction to ANSYS CFX CADFEM Dublin 2 Days Thursday, 26th September 2019 € 950 Register
Introduction to ANSYS FLUENT CADFEM Dublin 2 Days Thursday, 28th November 2019 € 950 Register
Introduction to ANSYS FLUENT CADFEM Dublin 2 Days Thursday, 12th September 2019 € 950 Register
FLUENT Multiphase Training CADFEM Dublin 2 Days Thursday, 10th October 2019 € 950 Register
Introduction to ANSYS ICEM CFD CADFEM Dublin 3 Days Wednesday, 23rd October 2019 € 1350 Register
Introduction to ANSYS ICEM CFD CADFEM London 3 Days Wednesday, 18th December 2019 £ 1245 Register
Fatigue Training Course CADFEM Dublin 2 Days Thursday, 5th September 2019 € 950 Register
ANSYS Mechanical Heat Transfer CADFEM Dublin 1 Day Thursday, 14th November 2019 € 500 Register
Introduction to Structural Mechanics Simulation with ANSYS Mechanical CADFEM Dublin 2 Days Thursday, 5th December 2019 € 950 Register
Introduction to Structural Mechanics Simulation with ANSYS Mechanical CADFEM Dublin 2 Days Thursday, 31st October 2019 € 950 Register
Introduction to Structural Mechanics Simulation with ANSYS Mechanical CADFEM Dublin 2 Days Thursday, 29th August 2019 € 950 Register
ANSYS Mechanical Linear and Nonlinear Dynamics CADFEM Dublin 2 Days Thursday, 21st November 2019 € 950 Register
Contact Modelling with ANSYS Mechanical CADFEM Dublin 2 Days Thursday, 28th November 2019 € 950 Register
Intro to Explicit Dynamics with Workbench LS-DYNA CADFEM London 2 Days Tuesday, 21st January 2020 £ 830 Register
Introduction to Structural Mechanics Simulation with ANSYS Mechanical CADFEM London 2 Days Tuesday, 3rd December 2019 £ 830 Register
Introduction to ANSYS Meshing CFD CADFEM London 1 Day Thursday, 19th September 2019 £ 415 Register
Introduction to ANSYS FLUENT CADFEM London 2 Days Thursday, 14th November 2019 £ 830 Register
FLUENT Multiphase Training CADFEM London 2 Days Thursday, 29th August 2019 £ 830 Register
Introduction to Structural Mechanics Simulation with ANSYS Mechanical CADFEM London 2 Days Tuesday, 14th January 2020 £ 830 Register
Introduction to Structural Mechanics Simulation with ANSYS Mechanical CADFEM London 2 Days Tuesday, 5th November 2019 £ 830 Register
Introduction to Structural Mechanics Simulation with ANSYS Mechanical CADFEM London 2 Days Tuesday, 1st October 2019 £ 830 Register
Introduction to Structural Mechanics Simulation with ANSYS Mechanical CADFEM London 2 Days Tuesday, 3rd September 2019 £ 830 Register
ANSYS Mechanical Linear and Nonlinear Dynamics CADFEM London 2 Days Tuesday, 15th October 2019 £ 830 Register
Fatigue Training Course CADFEM London 2 Days Tuesday, 28th January 2020 £ 830 Register
Fatigue Training Course CADFEM London 2 Days Tuesday, 17th September 2019 £ 830 Register
Introduction to ANSYS Discovery SpaceClaim CADFEM London 1 Day Monday, 9th December 2019 £ 415 Register
Introduction to ANSYS Discovery SpaceClaim CADFEM London 1 Day Tuesday, 22nd October 2019 £ 415 Register
Intro to Explicit Dynamics with Workbench LS-DYNA CADFEM London 2 Days Tuesday, 10th September 2019 £ 830 Register
Introduction to ANSYS Discovery SpaceClaim CADFEM London 1 Day Monday, 24th February 2020 £ 415 Register
Contact Modelling with ANSYS Mechanical CADFEM Dublin 2 Days Thursday, 26th September 2019 € 950 Register
Introduction to Structural Mechanics Simulation with ANSYS Mechanical CADFEM London 2 Days Tuesday, 11th February 2020 £ 830 Register
Introduction to Structural Mechanics Simulation with ANSYS Mechanical CADFEM London 2 Days Tuesday, 17th March 2020 £ 830 Register

Select Country: